Contact WGU

WGU Assessment Services

Monday through Friday from 6 am to 10 pm MT

Saturday from 7 am to 7 pm MT

Sunday from 10 am to 7 pm MT, via chat and email*

 

*Note: Phone support will be available on the last Sunday of each month to accommodate students who are finishing their term.

 

WGU Student Services

Monday through Friday from 6 am to 10 pm MT

Saturday from 7 am to 7 pm MT

Closed Sunday

 

WGU EdTech Service Desk

Monday through Friday from 6 am to 10 pm MT

Saturday from 10 am to 7 pm MT

Sunday from 10 am to 7 pm MT

 

For other WGU services and functions, call Monday through Friday, between 8 am and 5 pm, Mountain Time, or email the following:*

 

Contact Directory, by Department
Department Email Address Phone Number
Student Services studentservices@wgu.edu 877.435.7948
EdTech Service Desk servicedesk@wgu.edu 877.435.7948
Financial Services financialservices@wgu.edu, Document submission: fadocs@wgu.edu 877.435.7948, Fax: 801.907.7727
Assessment Services assessmentservices@wgu.edu 877.435.7948
Accessibility Services adasupport@wgu.edu 877.435-7948 ext. 5922
Enrollment info@wgu.edu 866.225.5948
Orientation orientation@wgu.edu 877.214.7008
Student Success Center studentsuccess@wgu.edu 877.214.7008
Official WGU Transcripts

records@wgu.edu

Official Transcripts FAQ

877.435.7948
Graduation Clearance

graduation@wgu.edu

Graduation FAQ

877.435.7948
Transfer Evaluation transcriptinfo@wgu.edu 877.435.7948
Term Break termbreak@wgu.edu 877.435.7948 ext. 3121
Learning Resources learning@wgu.edu 877.435.7948
Library library@wgu.edu 877.435.7948
Health Field Placement healthplacement@wgu.edu 866.889.0132
Teacher Field Placement fieldplacement@wgu.edu 866.889.0132

Teacher and Principal Success

teachersuccess@wgu.edu

866.889.0132
Licensing Recommendations licensure@wgu.edu Not available
Career and Professional Development Services careers@wgu.edu 877.214.7008
Alumni Relations and Commencement  alumni@wgu.edu 385.428.2085

 

 

General Contact Information

Western Governors University
4001 South 700 East, Suite 700
Salt Lake City, UT 84107-2533
Phone: 801-274-3280

 
*For more information on WGU holidays, please see WGU Holiday Closure Guide .

 

 

 

 


Article Number: 20359, 1003